## TERMINAL CITY CLUB

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024



NATE KUBE president



JOHN MACKENZIE vice president



JULIA YAN past president



PIERRE PELLETIER
chair
finance, audit & pension



ROB WAHL vice chair finance, audit & pension



DEAN DAVISON chair house & membership



FELICIA CIOFLITTO director



JOHN HAMMOND chair governance



DAMIAN FIRTH director



STEVE OWST director



BRIAN DUONG director



JAS BATES director



DONALD MCINNES director