TERMINAL CITY CLUB

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023



JULIA YAN
president



NATE KUBE vice president



MARIAN L. ROBSON past president



JOHN MACKENZIE chair finance, audit & pension



PIERRE PELLETIER
vice chair
finance, audit & pension



ROB WAHL



DEAN DAVISON vice chair house & membership



FELICIA CIOLFITTO chair house & membership



JOHN HAMMOND vice chair governance



DAMIAN FRITH chair governance



JILL KIVETT director



STEVE OWST director



BRIAN DUONG director