Upcoming Events – December 2018

Monday, December 3
All Day Happy Hour

Tuesday, December 4 
TCC Book Club: The Happy Hero
Tasting Tuesday

Wednesday, December 5 
The Portrait Social
Featured Cocktail

Thursday, December 6
90-point Thursdays

Friday, December 7
Christmas Lunch Buffet
Friday Night Flights

Sunday, December 9 
Dickens Family Brunch

Monday, December 10
Annual General Meeting
All Day Happy Hour

Tuesday, December 11
Tasting Tuesday

Wednesday, December 12
Christmas Dinner Buffet
Featured Cocktail

Thursday, December 13
Women’s Holiday Lunch
90-point Thursdays

Friday, December 14 
Christmas Lunch Buffet
Friday Night Flights

Monday, December 17
All Day Happy Hour

Tuesday, December 18 
Tasting Tuesday

Wednesday, December 19 
Featured Cocktail

Thursday, December 20
Christmas Lunch Buffet
Christmas Dinner Buffet
90-point Thursdays

Friday, December 21 
Friday Night Flights

Monday, December 24
Christmas Eve (Club closed)

Tuesday, December 25 
Christmas Day (Club closed)

Wednesday, December 26
Boxing Day (Club closed)

Monday, December 31
NYE in The Grill

For more information, please contact Member Services at 604 681 4121 or concierge@tcclub.com or text 604 200 2279.

Questions?

x