Upcoming Events

View our upcoming events for August 2018


Wednesday, August 1
Rosé All Day
BBQ Lunch Buffet
Honda Celebration of Light

Thursday, August 2
BBQ Dinner Al Fresco

Friday, August 3
Hot Nights, Cool Beats

Saturday, August 4
Honda Celebration of Light

Monday, August 6
BC Day (Club Closed)

Wednesday, August 8
Rosé All Day
BBQ Lunch Buffet

Thursday, August 9
BBQ Dinner Al Fresco

Friday, August 10
Hot Nights, Cool Beats

Saturday, August 11
2018 Odlum Brown VanOpen (Aug 11 – 19)
Family Pool Party

Monday, August 13
All Day Happy Hour

Tuesday, August 14
Tiki Night

Wednesday, August 15
Rosé All Day
BBQ Lunch Buffet
A Taste of Bubbles

Thursday, August 16
BBQ Dinner Al Fresco

Friday, August 17
Hot Nights, Cool Beats

Saturday, August 18
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Suite

Monday, August 20
All Day Happy Hour

Tuesday, August 21
Dog Days of Summer

Wednesday, August 22
Rosé All Day
BBQ Lunch Buffet
Games Night

Thursday, August 23
Women’s Networking Lunch
BBQ Dinner Al Fresco

Friday, August 24
Dinner Under the Stars
Hot Nights, Cool Beats

Monday, August 27
All Day Happy Hour

Tuesday, August 28
Pop-Up: Summer Fiesta
TCC Discussion Group

Wednesday, August 29
Rosé All Day
BBQ Lunch Buffet
Members’ Wine Tasting

Thursday, August 30
BBQ Dinner Al Fresco

Friday, August 31
Hot Nights, Cool Beats

For more information or to register please click here

Questions?

x