Category Archives: Weddings & Events

TCC-HUSH-SOIREE-VANCOUVER-349

Hush Wedding Soirée Highlights

By Carly Anderson | April 1, 2016

Another beautiful Hush Wedding Soirée has come and gone! We are so thrilled to have had the opportunity to meet and host all of the lovely couples and vendors at the fourth annual #hushsoiree! Guests were greeted by Justyna Events amazing floral design – HUSH – along with a delicious cocktail created by Terminal City Read More

Like Comments Share

TCC_Hush_Apr17 copy

Hush Wedding Soirée 2016 Exhibitors

By Carly Anderson | December 11, 2015

Terminal City Club is proud to present the 2016 Hush Wedding Soirée Exhibitors. A huge thank you to all exhibitors we could not have had such a successful show with out you! Bridal Registry Atkinson’s Beauty Save the Date Beauty Noir Lash Lounge Luxe Beauty Lounge & Mobile Spa pHresh Spa and Wellness Club Boudoir Read More

Like Comments Share

Hush_Postcard_image

Hush Wedding Soirée 2016

By Carly Anderson | December 4, 2015

Terminal City Club is proud to be hosting the Hush Wedding Soirée for the fourth consecutive year. Hush Wedding Soirée is an engaging and intimate social event designed for exhibitors and couples to connect. Stepping away from the traditional tradeshow, we are excited to showcase over 30 of Vancouver’s best wedding exhibitors in a chic Read More

Like Comments Share

2015 Hush Wedding Soiree Video

By Jennifer Silver | May 8, 2015

This year’s annual Hush Wedding Soiree took Terminal City Club by a storm. As this show is still new to the industry we were thrilled with the enthusiasm from this year’s vendors and bride and grooms. Each year the lovely Modern Romance has created wonderful videos highlighting each show. We are proud to showcase the Read More

Like Comments Share

2015 Hush Wedding Soiree Participating Vendors

By Jennifer Silver | March 23, 2015

Hush Wedding Soiree 2015 Vendors A&B Party & Event Rental abpartytime.com Atkinson’s atkinsonsofvancouver.com Blink Acro blinkacro.com Elegantly Covered Events elegantlycoveredevents.com Flower Factory flowerfactory.ca Flowerz flower-z.com  Fusion DJ Entertainment fusiondj.comJack Coffee jackcoffee.ca Kalev Fitness Solutions kalevfitness.com Kathryn Bass Bridal kathrynbass.ca Konstantin Photography konstantinphotography.com Red Carpet Ready by Christina redcarpetreadybychristina.caSpruce Vintage Rentalssprucevintagerentals.com Taffete Designs taffetedesigns.com Terminal City Club Read More

Like Comments Share