Category Archives: At The Club

Upcoming Events – December 2018

By Abigail Quigley | November 29, 2018

Monday, December 3 All Day Happy Hour Tuesday, December 4  TCC Book Club: The Happy Hero Tasting Tuesday Wednesday, December 5  The Portrait Social Featured Cocktail Thursday, December 6 90-point Thursdays Friday, December 7 Christmas Lunch Buffet Friday Night Flights Sunday, December 9  Dickens Family Brunch Monday, December 10 Annual General Meeting All Day Happy Read More

Like Comments Share

Upcoming Events

By Abigail Quigley | October 3, 2018

Wednesday, October 10 Battle of the Bartenders Thursday, October 11 90-point Thursdays Friday, October 12 Friday Night Flights Monday, October 15 All Day Happy Hour Tuesday, October 16 Tasting Tuesday Wednesday, October 17 Pop-up: The Hatch Winery Battle of the Bartenders Thursday, October 18 Women’s Networking Lunch 90-point Thursdays Friday, October 19 Friday Night Flights Read More

Like Comments Share

Terminal City Times – September 2018

By Abigail Quigley | August 31, 2018

                Click here to read the September 2018 issue of Terminal City Times! Dear fellow members, September means the beginning of shorter and cooler days, and the end of our fiscal year. But the summer weather isn’t quite gone, and I hope that you are making the most of your Read More

Like Comments Share

Upcoming Events

By Abigail Quigley | August 3, 2018

Wednesday, August 1 Rosé All Day BBQ Lunch Buffet Honda Celebration of Light Thursday, August 2 BBQ Dinner Al Fresco Friday, August 3 Hot Nights, Cool Beats Saturday, August 4 Honda Celebration of Light Monday, August 6 BC Day (Club Closed) Wednesday, August 8 Rosé All Day BBQ Lunch Buffet Thursday, August 9 BBQ Dinner Read More

Like Comments Share

Gold Ocean Lunar Fest 2018 Mingle

By TCC | February 8, 2018

Come Celebrate Chinese New Year Together 2018 EVENT HOSTED BY MEMBER, HENRY SOO Start the night off snacking on traditional Chinese New Year food. Take in the tea ceremony, Chinese paper cutting, calligraphy or wine then immerse yourself in the world of Chinese traditional culture. Like fashion? Enjoy an exclusive Chinese couture fashion show with Read More

Like Comments Share