Monthly Archives: March 2015

2015 Hush Wedding Soiree Participating Vendors

By Jennifer Silver | March 23, 2015

Hush Wedding Soiree 2015 Vendors A&B Party & Event Rental abpartytime.com Atkinson’s atkinsonsofvancouver.com Blink Acro blinkacro.com Elegantly Covered Events elegantlycoveredevents.com Flower Factory flowerfactory.ca Flowerz flower-z.com  Fusion DJ Entertainment fusiondj.comJack Coffee jackcoffee.ca Kalev Fitness Solutions kalevfitness.com Kathryn Bass Bridal kathrynbass.ca Konstantin Photography konstantinphotography.com Red Carpet Ready by Christina redcarpetreadybychristina.caSpruce Vintage Rentalssprucevintagerentals.com Taffete Designs taffetedesigns.com Terminal City Club Read More

Like Comments Share

SAVE THE DATE: ZAJAC NIGHTS

By hotsoup | March 11, 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015 7 p.m. Early Bird Tickets: $150 Regular Tickets: $200 This June, the Mel Jr Marty Zajac Foundation Young Professionals will host “A Year in a Night”, where each room of the Terminal City Club will be uniquely transformed to host a holiday from throughout the year, offering an array of extraordinary Read More

Like Comments Share

SAVE THE DATE: TASTE FOR LIFE

By hotsoup | March 11, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015 Cocktail Attire The Province’s Fred Lee’s Social Network (January 8th) named Taste for Life, An Evening to Conquer Oral Cancer one of 2015 “must attend” events. Over the past three years over $215, 000.00 has been raised in support of oral cancer research and community screening programs. This year the goal is Read More

Like Comments Share

Feature Member of the Month: Diana Barkley

By hotsoup | March 4, 2015

In honour of International Women’s Day on March 8, we reached out to Diana Barkley, a dynamic leader in our community, both inside and outside of the Club. A former Board member and active Club member, Ms. Barkley shares her secrets on the path to success.   Please tell us a bit about your professional Read More

Like Comments Share